Freeeeeeeeedom!

freedomThink Kit prompted me to write about what made me LOL this past year. There have been a multitude of funny stories, jokes, videos but I keep going back to this photo my wife showed me from her Instagram feed on Halloween. I laughed for 20 minutes. Finally, after wiping away my tears of joy I convinced her to take a screen shot of it and send it to me.

If my wife and I have kids, you bet your ass I will be dressing him/her up as a tiny William Wallace,giving them a tiny cardboard sword, and teaching them to yell FREEEEEEEEEEEEDOM!!!

If you have no idea what I’m talking about watch the movie Braveheart right now!!!

Leave a Reply

